Don’t date me if:


  1. You chew more gum than I do.
  2. You read Twilight and you consider it to be ‘your fav’ of all times.
  3. You don’t watch or have an  interest in the News.
  4. Your mom still buys you airtime.
  5. You’re a Julius Malema fan.
  6. You don’t care or know what global warming is.
  7. You’ve never bought any of your exes a bottle of perfume.
  8. Don’t know when your parents’ anniversary is.
  9. If you wear sunglasses, all day, everyday, even in the dark.
  10. You failed Religious Studies/Biblical Studies at school.
  11. If you think your ex’s mom is a witch.
  12. If you failed your drivers three times before getting it.
  13. If You think Kat Williams is stupid.
  14. You’ve never read the Odyssey.
  15. You don’t like fries (hot chips).
  16. You don’t have a sense of humour.
  17. If you buy pap at KFC.
  18. If you think Lady Gaga is hot.
  19. If you like Gossip Girl.
  20. If you don’t have Twitter.
  21. You don’t know how to ride a bicycle, cause I need you to teach me!
  22. You send me ‘Please call me’
  23. You don’t like Blood Diamond.
  24. You don’t know how to change a car tyre.
  25. You think Helen Zille is a racist.

One thought on “Don’t date me if:

Leave a comment